Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Nov 25, 2023

Just when the party seemed victorious, the enemy spelljammer started falling. With only a few rounds before both ships smash into the ground, can Aster and Coral make their way to the other ship to try to release Corellon's Needle from the grappling arms? Coral still has a revivify spell ready for Gerlos, right? 

Our Spelljammer combat rules are up on the DMs Guild! Check them out

Connect with us on FacebookInstagram,  Twitter, and Discord.  Let us know what you think! You can also send us an email.